Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    March 2016
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Husqvarna

Workout ride

Posted by desflurane on March 5, 2016

There is really something magical that happens the moment I switch on the Go Pro to record a cool moment out on the trail – suddenly I become one of the least interesting riders the world has ever known!

I’ll clean a section with a tad of panache, turn around to take another run – to get it on video – and its like Homer Simpson has hijacked my bike until the camera is switched off…

So anyway, I realize that the bits of video I’ve been putting up are not what you might call “spine-tingling” but I hope it illustrates the fact that I’m getting out to ride quite often and I’m trying to hone my skills as much as I can.

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
