Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    January 2016
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Husqvarna

Puerto Rico Day Three

Posted by desflurane on January 12, 2016


Spent a couple of hours body surfing with the kids yesterday before hitting the gym. The surf was gradually growing in power, making it more and more fun, but I’m feeling a bit banged up today. The sand is soft when you walk on it, not so much when the waves pound you into it.

By this morning the lifeguards weren’t letting anybody swim  – something about deadly riptides- blah, blah, blah…


Tonite I learned that about 8pm is the magic time of the evening to show up in the fitness center! I was just finishing up my workout and noticed that I was almost alone. I guess everyone else was off clubbing or whatever. I’ll use that to my advantage!

2 Responses to “Puerto Rico Day Three”

  1. Gigi said

    I enjoy your photos, they are always crisp and clear. What device are you using?

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
