Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    November 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Husqvarna

Pics of where I ride

Posted by desflurane on November 22, 2012

So the last time I was out on a training ride, I snapped a few photos:

This is a little further on. This is a fun spot to mess around a little, some lovely tires laying around and the dirt hill/wall thing to ride up. You can see all the grooves I’ve cut into the little face at the top.

This is the gulley I ride through to exit that area.

The big rock pile – fun to play on. The edges anyway…

Cuz it’s pretty big!

Here is a part of the area I have been calling “The Gymnasium” as you can see, there are loads of nice-sized rocks to practice trials-style moves on.

I shot some videos here, but accidentally in a format that I can’t do anything with. I’ll get them converted and I’ll put them up.

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
