Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Husqvarna

I’m still, still here…

Posted by desflurane on November 14, 2011

Little to report at present. I’ve been quite busy at work lately and though the bike is essentially 100% now (with the notable exception of my e-start) I haven’t been riding a great deal. I am hoping to change that very soon however! I’m getting back on a regular training schedule and getting my sights locked onto Romania in 2013.

I might even finish putting up my pictures from 2011, who knows?

And the “how-to” article has been essentially finished for a long time. I sent it to Volker and he is ready to put it up on the Romaniacs Facebook page. I then received some further info from a bike shipping service which is quite relevant to the article. Since that time I have been intending to work that info into the peice and have Volker put it up once and for all – but I haven’t…

Because I’m a loser!

I’ll get on it.

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
