Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Husqvarna

And if you are bored…

Posted by desflurane on April 27, 2011

I shot a few new helmet-cam videos recently, here they are:

This is a full, top-to-bottom descent of Workout Wash. It’s definitely easier going downhill!

And here is a full ascent of the switchbacks near my house. I tanked the first wheelie-turn a bit, and another later on, but overall it went pretty smoothly. The view from the top of the trail is nice. My neighborhood is just visible in the distance to the far left.

3 Responses to “And if you are bored…”

  1. Great videos, that some wonderful riding country.

  2. andy rundstrom said

    Great videos! Where is that trail your riding? I live in reno too and I’m always looking for some new trails?

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
