Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Husqvarna

With friends like these…

Posted by desflurane on January 12, 2011

I’ve been meaning to post this since Christmas, but it has slipped my mind…

My good friend Jim and his Wife Carrie put together a lovely present for Xmas. The box was labeled “For your trip to Romania.” It contained the items you see below. The cards read: “Brandon Allen if this body part is found please forward to (my address).” A note was included instructing me to put these cards in various locations about my person.

Their confidence in me is very reassuring…

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
