Desflurane's Romaniacs Blog

Chronicle of My Participation in the World's Toughest Enduro Rally – Again…

  • Red Bull Romaniacs
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other followers

  • Calendar-O-Matic

    October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Husqvarna

Prime Time results

Posted by desflurane on October 15, 2010

As I said before, the scoring computer at the Prime Time hare scrambles crashed before results could be announced, and at last everything came up on the District 36 website.

Turns out I didn’t do quite as well as I thought. I made a respctble showing, I think – but not as well as I hoped. I took 39th overall from a field of 77 riders, so roughly middle of the pack. In my class (40+) I was 13th out of 22 riders. Again, middle of the pack – more or less.

Nothing to be ashamed of, I think. Nothing to write home about either…

Tell me where I've gone wrong... (please!)

 
